djkesh working day and night never stop dreaming  street take over dear nothing dem can do about it New banger mixtape level what a party jam dj kesh presents to the street one one.
Follow djkesh On Social Media Facebook djkesh Ani / WhatsApp 08062574586 / 08022552834
Instagram djkesh125
Thanks God bless You all

Tracks list
1. Olamide _MO JeDodo

2. 2Baba _Amplifier

3. OreZi _Ijo Wankanda

4. Olamide _ Say Say Maley

5. Lil Kesh _Apa mi

6. Ice k ft Slimcase & Dollarsyno _4G wireless

7. Mr p _Ebeano

8. Mustardseed ft Small Doctor _Shayo

9. DJ Neptune ft Small Doctor, Pasuma &
Mr Real _Sisi

10. DJ Kaywise ft Olamide _ See MARY See JESUS

11. Small Doctor ft Oritse femi _Aletile

12. Slimcase ft Hlade & young D _Shakpati

13. DJ Baddo ft K Ryms _Lelegbe

14. DJ Exclusive ft Reminisce _Slay mama

15. Mz kiss ft Slimcase __Merule

16. Dj xclusive ft Slimcase & mizkiss _shempe

17. Qdot _Atawo

18. Au pro ft Slimcase _1st

19. Qdot _Ijo gelede


About Naijamp3baze 7222 Articles
Adewusi Blessing Gbenga, his the Co-founder of Naijamp3baze A web devloper and also a Music Producer/Video editor. he was born in December 22nd/1999. he's a student of osun state polytechnic Esaoke.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply