Dj kesh just drop Gospel New Month Mix it so amazing and joyful to each and every living soul It a kind of mix that takes away your sorrows and brings you joy and happiness more Grace to me and all of my fans all over the world
Download and listen to the music
Is djkesh on the mix

Follow djkesh On Social Media Facebook djkesh Ani / WhatsApp 08062574586 / 08022552834
Instagram djkesh125
Thanks God bless You all

Tracks list
1. Prospa Ochimana ft Osinachi Nwachukwu _ Ekwueme

2. Dr Paul ft Prospa Ochimana _ Yahweh Remix

3. Micah Stampley _ Heaven On Earth

4. Tasha Gobbs _ Break  Every  Chain

5. Monique _ Yahweh

6. Gospel Spindle _ Chukwu Bi N Igwe

7.  Infinity_Olori Oko

8.  Elijah Oyelade _ Emmanuel

9. Frank Edwards _ Defender

10. Frank Edwards _ You To Day Bless Me

11. Frank Edwards _ Joy

12. Frank Edwards _ Mma Mma

13. Jahdiel _ Faithful

14. Bayor Emmanuel _ Baba Ese

15. Mercy Chinwo ft Prey Odede _ Ezi

16. (Bless the Lord Son Of Man)

17. Tasha Cobbs _ For Your Glory

18. Yetunde Joyce ft Mic Marv _ Atobiju Imela

19. Frank Edwards _ God Over Everything

20. Eben _ Favor Favor

21. Flawless _ MercyMe

22. Matt Redman _ Bless The Lord

23. Mercy Chinwe _ Excess Love

24. Nathaniel Bassey ft Micah Stampley _ Onise Iyanu

25. Gratude _ RabaBabaEh

26. Frank Edwards _ Miracle Rain

27. Steve Crown _ You Are Great

28. Nathaniel Bassey ft Victoria Orenze _ Alagbada Ina

29. Glowreeyah Braimah _ Miracle Worker

30. Flo _ Twale [Remix]


About Naijamp3baze 7222 Articles
Adewusi Blessing Gbenga, his the Co-founder of Naijamp3baze A web devloper and also a Music Producer/Video editor. he was born in December 22nd/1999. he's a student of osun state polytechnic Esaoke.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply