djkesh On This One What A Nice Mix For My Fans Out There One Love To You All The Street Never Runs We Down Cause Oluwa Is Involved In my Matter
Follow djkesh On Social Media Facebook djkesh Ani / WhatsApp 08062574586 / 08022552834
Instagram djkesh125
Thanks God bless You all

Tracks List

1. Megnito _Dem Go Hear word

2. Phyno _One chance

3. Seyishay ft DJ Spinall _One love

4. Dammy kranc _Wonder

5. Magnito _Yama yama

6. Solidstar ft Reminisce _Getto

7. Seyi Shayft Flavour & DJ Consequence _Dlele

8. Ajebutter22 _Biggie man

9. Mr 2kay _Count it all joy

10. Solidstar _Eleganza

11. Mr 2kay ft Idahams _God can bless any body

12. Ajebutter22 ft maleekberry _Lifestyle

13. Phyno ft wale _N, W, A

14. Dammy Keane _Power

15. Seyi shay ft Sarkodie _weekend vibes

16. Solidstar ft Burnaboy _girlfriend

17. Solidstar _Emaegeney

18. Oritse femi ft Solidstar _Fine Dem Go

19. Flavour ft Phyno & Solidstar _Legit

20. Harry Song ft Solidstar _Obakago


About Naijamp3baze 7222 Articles
Adewusi Blessing Gbenga, his the Co-founder of Naijamp3baze A web devloper and also a Music Producer/Video editor. he was born in December 22nd/1999. he's a student of osun state polytechnic Esaoke.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply