It your Number One djkesh On the Mix We are all born to win that why i drop this mix is just like a Flavour it a good mix form my heart so try to get yours cause many more coming.

Follow djkesh On Social Media Facebook djkesh Ani / WhatsApp 08062574586 / 08022552834
Instagram djkesh125
Thanks God bless You all

Track list
1. Oritse Femi _ Born To Win

2. Korede Bello ft Kelly Rowland _ Do Like That Remix

3. Dija _ Yeye

4. Dmw ft Davido X Mayorkun X Dremo & Peruzzi _ Mind

5. Koker ft Falz _ Daddy

6. Wande Coal ft P.montana _ Tupac

7. Xel _ Nowo

8. D’prince _ Sade

9. D’tunes ft Mr Eazi & Cdq _ Pablo

10. Morayo ft Johnny Drille _ Heppy

11. Johnny Drille _ Love Don Lie

12. Niniola _ Sicker

13. Dija _ Oh Radio

14. Dezign ft HarrySong & Humblesmith _ Oyoyo (Remix)

15. Skales ft Phyno _ Gbagbe

16. Lil Kesh _ Baby Favour

17. Lil Kesh _ Again O

18. Deejay J Masta Ft Cdq & Zoro _ Onye Si

19. Mr Eazi ft Slimcase & Mr Real _ Overload

20. Cdq _ Werey Yo


About Naijamp3baze 7222 Articles
Adewusi Blessing Gbenga, his the Co-founder of Naijamp3baze A web devloper and also a Music Producer/Video editor. he was born in December 22nd/1999. he's a student of osun state polytechnic Esaoke.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply