FIFA Best Player 2017:- Messi, Ronaldo, & Neymar Shortlisted (Who Do You Think Will Win?)

The finalists for The Best FIFA Football Awards™ were
announced today at a special media event held in London with FIFA
Legends Andriy Shevchenko, Peter Shilton, Jay Jay Okocha, Alex Scott and
Roberto Di Matteo.

The winners will be crowned at the London Palladium Theatre (Argyll Street) on 23 October 2017.

About the author


Adewusi Blessing Gbenga, his the Co-founder of Naijamp3baze A web devloper and also a Music Producer/Video editor. he's a student of osun state polytechnic Esaoke.

Leave a Reply

escort mersin - izmir escort
%d bloggers like this: