Albums & Eps Music NG Mp3

ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office


Download Album: Mayorkun – Back In Office MP3


Former Davido Music Worldwide singer and songwriter, Mayorkun releases his second studio album tagged “Back In Office”


The new album, “Back In Office” is a 12 tracks project which comes shortly after exiting his former record label owned by Davido.

The album features Joeboy, Gyakie, Flavour, DJ Maphorisa and Victony.

Enjoy below


  1. Soldier Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. Back In Office || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. Let Me Know || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. Desire (feat. Gyakie) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. No Strings Attached (feat. Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  7. Holy Father (feat. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  8. Nakupenda || DOWNLOAD MP3
  9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  10. Piece Of Mind || DOWNLOAD MP3
  11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD MP3
  12. Oluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

Leave a Comment

Do you find Naijamp3baze useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Related Posts


No one has commented yet. Be the first!
Leave a Reply

  • SONG OF THE WEEK Naijamp3baze ft Richie Marley - SET AWON DOWNLOAD NOW
  • %d bloggers like this: